Compliance Review Report - Kovalik Enterprises Ltd (Public Meat)

Prepared by: Samson & Associates
Date: March 2014

Table of contents

1.0 Executive Summary

On April 1, 2011, the Nutrition North Canada (NNC) replaced the Food Mail Program, which was operated by Canada Post since the late 60's. Much like Food Mail, the purpose of Nutrition North Canada is to make nutritious food more accessible and more affordable to residents of isolated northern communities that lack year-round surface and marine transportation link to southern centres.

Accordingly, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada (AANDC) commissioned a compliance review based on specific objectives for the period covering July 1, 2012 to July 31, 2013. The results of the review are as follows:

i) Passing on the Subsidy

Review Objective: Verify that the Recipient is passing on the value of the subsidy to consumers, i.e. that selling prices are reduced by the amount of the subsidy.

Finding: The Recipient has instituted procedures to ensure that a subsidy is passed on to customers through lower prices. However, we could not ascertain the accuracy of the value of the subsidy being passed to the consumer due to the lack of documentation available to support the weight of the product sold.

Conclusion: The review concludes that the Recipient is passing on a subsidy to the purchaser of eligible NNC products. However, based on the review, we could not verify the accuracy of the weight of each item being sold and therefore cannot provide any assurance on the accuracy of the Level 1 and Level 2 subsidy being passed on to the consumer. Please refer to Section 3.1 of the report for related details and the related observation and recommendation.

ii) Program Visibility

Review Objective: Verify that program visibility requirements are met (e.g. that the amount of the subsidy reduction is clearly identified on customers' invoices).

Conclusion: The review revealed that the Recipient was clearly identifying the subsidy reduction on the customers' invoices.

iii) Claims and Reporting

Review Objective: Test the Recipient's reporting and claiming systems and procedures with regards to gap and control issues, i.e. verify that the process used by the Recipient to prepare detailed reports and calculate the amount of subsidy to be claimed is sound and precise, and that mechanisms to detect and correct errors are in place.

Conclusion: Except for the lack of documentation to support the weight of the produce sold used to calculate the subsidy, as described in i), the review of the reporting and claiming systems and related procedures revealed that the controls in place were adequate to ensure the accuracy of the subsidy being claimed.

iv) Respect of Program Rules

Review Objective: Verify that the Recipient respects all program rules, especially in regards to sales to ineligible consumers such as mining camps or construction companies.

Conclusion: The review revealed that the Recipient was respecting the program rules with respect to sales to ineligible consumers.


2.0 Introduction

2.1 Background

On April 1, 2011, Nutrition North Canada (NNC) replaced the Food Mail Program, which was operated by Canada Post since the late 60's. Much like Food Mail, the purpose of NNC is to make nutritious food more accessible and more affordable to residents of isolated northern communities that lack year-round surface and marine transportation links to southern centres.

There are currently 103 communities eligible for the program (84 are eligible for a full subsidy and 19 for a partial subsidy), located in Nunavut, the Northwest Territories, Yukon, Labrador, Quebec, Ontario, Manitoba and Saskatchewan. Two levels of subsidy rates per kilogram have been established for each community; Level 1 (higher) for the most nutritious perishable foods and Level 2 (lower) for other eligible items. Communities where operating and transportation costs are higher (e.g. Grise Fiord, Nunavut) tend to have higher subsidy rates.

Northern retailers and southern suppliers registered with the program (the recipients) are responsible to manage their supply chain and claim a subsidy from NNC for eligible food that they air ship to eligible communities. On a monthly basis, they must submit a claim form (kg x subsidy rates), a detailed shipment report (kg per item, community, client type, etc.), invoices and waybills to receive the payment (most are entitled to advance payments based on forecasted weights). These are submitted to the program's claims processor under contract with AANDC (the Saskatchewan Institute of Information Technology in collaboration with Crawford). The claims processor verifies the claims and provides NNC with a recommendation for payment. Registered northern retailers must also submit, directly to NNC, a monthly pricing report for a pre-determined list of food items. These and other program requirements are identified in contribution agreements between the recipients and AANDC.

As of June 28, 2013, seven northern retailers, 28 southern suppliers and three country food processors were registered with NNC. Northern retailers are those entities that operate one or multiple food retail stores in eligible communities. Southern suppliers are food providers operating out of non-NNC communities that supply eligible items directly to small northern retailers, commercial establishments (restaurants, etc.), social institutions (daycares, etc.) and individuals (referred to as direct or personal orders) located in eligible communities. Country food processors are plants located in Cambridge Bay, Rankin Inlet and Pangnirtung in Nunavut that transform fish and meat for distribution to eligible communities within the region.

The selection of recipients for this compliance review was based on perceived risk and geographical location. Risk levels for compliance review purposes were based on the current experience with recipients regarding the claiming and reporting process, i.e. difficulties encountered by the claims processor, on information brought to the program's attention by interested parties, and on materiality. For practicality and cost-effectiveness reasons, at least two recipients have been selected per geographical location.

2.2 Objectives

The objective of recipient compliance reviews is to provide assurance that NNC recipients are in compliance with the terms and conditions of their respective funding agreements signed with AANDC. Specifically, the compliance reviews will:

  1. Verify that the Recipient is passing on the value of the subsidy to consumers, i.e. that selling prices are reduced by the amount of the subsidy;
  2. Verify that program visibility requirements are met (e.g. for northern retailers, that subsidy rates are written on cash receipts and program material, such as posters, are clearly visible in the store, and, for southern suppliers, that the amount of the subsidy reduction is clearly identified on clients' invoices);
  3. Test the Recipient's reporting and claiming systems and procedures with regards to gap and control issues, i.e. verify that the process used by the recipient to prepare detailed reports and calculate the amount of subsidy to be claimed is sound and precise, and that mechanisms to find errors and fix them are in place; and
  4. Verify that the Recipient respects all program rules, especially with respect to sales to ineligible clients such as mining camps or construction companies.

2.3 Scope

The scope included the funding provided by AANDC to Kovalik Enterprises Ltd. (Public Meat) for the period July 1, 2012 to July 31, 2013. The on-site review was conducted at the offices of Public Meat in Winnipeg, Manitoba from November 12 to 13, 2013.

2.4 Approach and Methodology

The compliance review included the examination of the following:

  • The pricing/invoicing practices in relation to the subsidy, e.g. profit margins on subsidized products vs. unsubsidized products;
  • The weighing and shipping process;
  • Sales detailed account to ensure that ineligible customers such as mining and construction companies are not receiving the subsidy;
  • The sale and/or purchasing records and supporting documentation to verify compliance with program rules;
  • The reporting and claiming systems and procedures, to determine how the Recipient:
    • ensures that only eligible items are claimed for and reported;
    • calculates the appropriate weight of items being claimed;
    • makes monthly claims and detailed reports that are valid and accurate; and
    • ensures controls are in place to find errors and fix them on a timely basis.

Furthermore, the review included the conduct of interviews with the Recipient. The sampling approach and appropriate coverage were determined during the planning phase of the review.

2.5 Conclusion

The Recipient has complied with the objectives of program visibility, claims and reporting and the respect of program rules but has not complied with the objectives related to passing on the subsidy as described under Section 3.1.

3.0 Compliance with the Objectives

3.1 Passing on the Subsidy

Review Objective: Verify that the Recipient is passing on the value of the subsidy to consumers, i.e. that selling prices are reduced by the amount of the subsidy.

Finding: The Recipient has instituted procedures to ensure that a subsidy is passed on to customers through lower prices. However, we could not ascertain the accuracy of the value of the subsidy being passed to the consumer due to the lack of documentation available to support the weight of the product sold.

Conclusion: The review concludes that the Recipient is passing a subsidy to the purchaser of eligible NNC products, except as highlighted below in observation #1.

Observation #1: Public Meat is a southern supplier and is mainly a butcher shop that receives orders forms from northern customers by e-mail, phone or fax. Once an order is taken, it is processed using an order form (pick list). Each item is picked and weighed individually using a commercial meat weight scale. The weight of the meat is manually written on the pick list. Once the order is complete, an invoice is prepared through the accounting system. The invoice indicates the Level 1 and Level 2 subsidy rebate amounts that were allocated and reflect the rebate accordingly. Once the invoice is complete, the order forms (pick list) indicating the individual item weight is destroyed. The selling price of items is set using the following formula: cost of item + profit margin - subsidy rebate + freight.

Based on this information, the auditor was unable to ascertain himself on the accuracy of the weight of each item being sold since the support for the weight of the product, which is hand written on the pick list, is destroyed once the invoice is completed. Therefore we cannot provide assurance on the accuracy of the Level 1 and Level 2 subsidies being passed on to the consumer. However, the auditor is able to confirm that a subsidy is passed on to the consumer.

Recommendation #1: To provide for an appropriate audit trail, we recommend that the Recipient ensures the order form (pick list) showing individual item weight is attached to the corresponding invoice and is kept on file to support the calculation of the subsidy for future reference.

3.2 Program Visibility

Review Objective: Verify that program visibility requirements are met (e.g. that the amount of the subsidy reduction is clearly identified on customers' invoices).

Conclusion: The review revealed that the Recipient was clearly identifying the subsidy reduction on the costumer's invoice.

3.3 Claims and Reporting

Review Objective: Test the Recipient's reporting and claiming systems and procedures with regards to gap and control issues, i.e. verify that the process used by the Recipient to prepare detailed reports and calculate the amount of subsidy to be claimed is sound and precise, and that mechanisms to detect and correct errors are in place.

Observation Note # 1: We tested the Recipient's reporting and claiming procedure by selecting a random number of transactions from the total claims produced from July 1, 2012 to July 31, 2013 using a statistical sampling approach. During the review process, we noticed minor errors (.3%) in the reported NNC item codes, but there were no errors in the subsidy level. No recommendation is required as the errors identified were immaterial.

Conclusion: Except for the lack of documentation to support the weight of the product sold used to calculate the subsidy, as described in i), the review of the reporting and claiming systems and related procedures revealed that the controls were adequate to ensure the subsidy being claimed.

3.4 Respect of Program Rules

Review Objective: Verify that the Recipient respects all program rules, especially in regards to sales to ineligible consumers such as mining camps or construction companies.

Conclusion: The review revealed that the Recipient was respecting the program rules with respect to sales to ineligible consumers.

Date modified:

Rapport de vérification de la conformité - Kovalik Enterprises Ltd (Public Meat)

Préparé par : Samson & Associés
Date : mars 2014

Table des matières

1.0 Sommaire

Le 1er avril 2011, Nutrition Nord Canada (NNC) a remplacé le programme Aliments-poste, qui était géré par la Société canadienne des postes depuis la fin des années 1960. L'objectif de NNC, qui est très semblable à celui d'Aliments-poste, consiste à rendre les aliments nutritifs plus accessibles et plus abordables pour les résidants des collectivités isolées du Nord qui ne sont pas reliées aux grands centres du Sud par des moyens de transport maritime ou de surface pendant toute l'année.

Par conséquent, Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada (AADNC) a commandé une vérification de la conformité en fonction d'objectifs précis, pour la période du 1er juillet 2012 au 31 juillet 2013. Voici les résultats de l'examen :

i) Transmission de la contribution

Objectif de la vérification : Vérifier que le bénéficiaire veille à ce que les consommateurs bénéficient de la contribution, c'est-à-dire que les prix de vente sont réduits du montant de la contribution.

Constatation : Le bénéficiaire a mis en œuvre des procédures afin de s'assurer que la contribution est transmise aux clients sous forme de réduction de prix. Toutefois, nous n'avons pas pu vérifier l'exactitude du montant de la contribution transmis au consommateur en raison du manque de documents disponibles pour étayer le poids des produits vendus.

Conclusion : La vérification révèle que le bénéficiaire transmet une contribution aux acheteurs des produits admissibles visés par NNC. Or, nous n'avons pas pu vérifier l'exactitude du poids de chaque article vendu, donc nous ne pouvons pas garantir que le montant exact de la contribution de niveau 1 et de niveau 2 est transmis au consommateur. Voir le point 3.1 du présent rapport pour des précisions et les observations et recommandations connexes.

ii) Visibilité du programme

Objectif de la vérification : Vérifier que les exigences relatives à la visibilité du programme sont respectées (c.-à-d. que le montant de la contribution est clairement indiqué sur chaque reçu).

Conclusion : La vérification a révélé que le bénéficiaire indiquait clairement la réduction découlant de la contribution sur les factures des consommateurs.

iii) Réclamations et rapports

Objectif de la vérification : Examiner les systèmes et les procédures de production de rapports et de réclamation du bénéficiaire pour repérer tout problème lié aux écarts et au contrôle, c.-à-d. vérifier que le processus utilisé par le bénéficiaire pour préparer les rapports détaillés et calculer le montant de la contribution à réclamer est rigoureux et précis et que des mécanismes de détection et de correction des erreurs sont en place.

Conclusion : À l'exception du manque de documents pour étayer le poids des produits vendus utilisé pour calculer la contribution, tel que décrit au point i), la vérification des systèmes de production de rapports et de réclamation ainsi que des procédures connexes a révélé que les mesures de contrôle en place étaient adéquates pour garantir l'exactitude du montant de la contribution réclamée.

iv) Respect des règles du programme

Objectif de la vérification : Vérifier que le bénéficiaire respecte l'ensemble des règles du programme, particulièrement en ce qui concerne les ventes aux consommateurs non admissibles, comme les camps miniers et les entreprises de construction.

Conclusion : La vérification a révélé que le bénéficiaire respectait les règles du programme relativement à la vente de produits aux consommateurs non admissibles.

2.0 Introduction

2.1 Contexte

Le 1er avril 2011, Nutrition Nord Canada (NNC) a remplacé le programme Aliments-poste, qui était géré par la Société canadienne des postes depuis la fin des années 1960. L'objectif de NNC, qui est très semblable à celui d'Aliments-poste, consiste à rendre les aliments nutritifs plus accessibles et plus abordables pour les résidants des collectivités isolées du Nord qui ne sont pas reliées aux grands centres du Sud par des moyens de transport maritime ou de surface pendant toute l'année.

Il y a actuellement 103 collectivités admissibles au programme (dont 84 sont admissibles à une pleine contribution et 19 à une contribution partielle) situées au Nunavut, dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest, au Yukon, au Labrador, au Québec, en Ontario, au Manitoba et en Saskatchewan. Deux niveaux de taux de contribution par kilogramme ont été établis pour chaque collectivité : le niveau 1 (plus élevé) a été établi pour les aliments périssables les plus nutritifs, et le taux 2 (plus faible) pour les autres produits admissibles. Les collectivités où les coûts d'exploitation et de transport sont plus élevés (comme Grise Fiord, au Nunavut) bénéficient de taux de contribution plus élevés.

Les détaillants du Nord et les fournisseurs du Sud inscrits au programme (les bénéficiaires) sont responsables de la gestion de leur chaîne d'approvisionnement et réclament une contribution de Nutrition Nord Canada pour les aliments admissibles qu'ils envoient par transport aérien aux collectivités admissibles. Chaque mois, ils doivent soumettre un formulaire de réclamation (kg x taux de contribution), un relevé détaillé d'expédition (kg par article, collectivité, type de client, etc.), les factures et les bordereaux d'expédition afin de recevoir le paiement (la plupart peuvent recevoir des paiements anticipés en fonction d'une estimation du poids des aliments à expédier). Ce formulaire est présenté au responsable du traitement des demandes du programme embauché en sous-traitance par AADNC (l'Institut de technologie de l'information de la Saskatchewan en collaboration avec Crawford). Le responsable du traitement des demandes vérifie les réclamations et formule une recommandation de paiement à Nutrition Nord Canada. Les détaillants du Nord enregistrés doivent également soumettre, directement à NNC, un rapport mensuel sur les prix d'aliments prédéterminés. Ces exigences du programme, entre autres, sont prévues dans les ententes de contribution conclues entre le bénéficiaire et AADNC.

En date du 28 juin 2013, sept détaillants du Nord, 28 fournisseurs du Sud et trois distributeurs d'aliments traditionnels étaient inscrits auprès de NNC. Les commerçants du Nord sont les organisations qui exploitent au moins un magasin d'alimentation dans les collectivités admissibles. Les fournisseurs du Sud sont ceux qui exploitent leur entreprise à l'extérieur des collectivités visées par NNC et qui fournissent directement des aliments à des petits commerçants du Nord, à des établissements commerciaux (notamment des restaurants), à des institutions sociales (comme les garderies) et à des particuliers (que l'on nomme commandes directes ou personnelles) qui se trouvent dans les collectivités admissibles. Les distributeurs d'aliments traditionnels sont des usines situées à Cambridge Bay, à Rankin Inlet et à Pangnirtung, au Nunavut, qui transforment le poisson et la viande afin de les distribuer aux collectivités admissibles de la région.

Les bénéficiaires visés par la présente vérification de la conformité ont été choisis en fonction du risque perçu et de l'emplacement géographique. Les niveaux de risque aux fins de la vérification de la conformité sont basés sur l'expérience actuelle avec les bénéficiaires en ce qui concerne le processus de réclamation et de présentation de rapports, c'est-à-dire les difficultés éprouvées par les responsables du traitement des demandes, sur l'information fournie au programme par les parties intéressées et sur l'importance relative. Dans un souci de commodité et d'efficacité, au moins deux bénéficiaires ont été choisis par emplacement géographique.

2.2 Objectifs

Les vérifications de la conformité des bénéficiaires visent à s'assurer que les bénéficiaires de NNC respectent les modalités de leurs ententes de financement respectives qu'ils ont conclues avec AADNC. Plus précisément, les vérifications de la conformité permettent :

  1. de vérifier que les consommateurs bénéficient de la contribution, c'est-à-dire que les prix de vente sont réduits du montant de la contribution;
  2. de vérifier que les exigences relatives à la visibilité du programme sont respectées (p. ex., pour les détaillants du Nord, que les taux de contribution sont clairement indiqués sur les reçus et que le matériel promotionnel, notamment les affiches, est installé à un endroit bien visible dans le commerce, et pour les fournisseurs du Sud, que le montant de la réduction découlant de la contribution est clairement indiqué sur les factures des clients);
  3. d'examiner les systèmes et les procédures de production de rapports et de réclamation du bénéficiaire pour repérer tout problème lié aux écarts et au contrôle, c.-à-d. vérifier que le processus utilisé par le bénéficiaire pour préparer les rapports détaillés et calculer le montant de la contribution réclamée est rigoureux et précis et que des mécanismes de détection et de correction des erreurs sont en place;
  4. de vérifier que les bénéficiaires respectent toutes les règles du programme, particulièrement en ce qui concerne les ventes aux consommateurs non admissibles, comme les camps miniers et les entreprises de construction.

2.3 Portée

La vérification portait sur le financement octroyé par AADNC à Kovalik Enterprises Ltd (Public Meat) pour la période du 1er juillet 2012 au 31 juillet 2013. La vérification sur les lieux a été réalisée au bureau de Public Meat à Winnipeg (Manitoba), les 12 et 13 novembre 2013.

2.4 Approche et méthodologie

La vérification de la conformité portait sur les éléments suivants :

  • les pratiques de fixation des prix et de facturation relativement à la contribution, par exemple les marges de profit sur les produits subventionnés par rapport aux produits non subventionnés;
  • les processus de pesée et d'expédition;
  • la méthode utilisée pour s'assurer que les consommateurs non admissibles, tels que les camps miniers et les entreprises de construction, ne reçoivent pas la contribution;
  • les dossiers et pièces justificatives sur les ventes ou achats pour vérifier la conformité aux règles du programme;
  • les systèmes et les procédures de production de rapports et de réclamation, pour déterminer comment le bénéficiaire :
    • veille à ce que seuls les produits admissibles font l'objet d'une réclamation et de rapports;
    • calcule le poids approprié des articles réclamés;
    • présente chaque mois des réclamations et des rapports détaillés qui sont valides et précis;
    • veille à ce que des mesures de contrôle soient en place pour trouver les erreurs et les corriger en temps opportun.

En outre, la vérification comprenait des entrevues avec le bénéficiaire. La méthode d'échantillonnage et l'étendue de la vérification ont été déterminées à l'étape de la planification de la vérification.

2.5 Conclusion

Le bénéficiaire s'est conformé aux objectifs liés à la visibilité du programme, aux réclamations et rapports et au respect des règles du programme, mais il ne s'est pas conformé aux objectifs liés à la transmission de la contribution, comme indiqué au point 3.1 du présent rapport.

3.0 Respect des objectifs

3.1 Transmission de la contribution

Objectif de la vérification : Vérifier que le bénéficiaire veille à ce que les consommateurs bénéficient de la contribution, c'est-à-dire que les prix de vente sont réduits du montant de la contribution.

Constatation : Le bénéficiaire a mis en œuvre des procédures afin de s'assurer qu'une contribution soit transmise aux clients sous forme de réduction de prix. Toutefois, nous n'avons pas pu vérifier l'exactitude du montant de la contribution transmis au consommateur en raison du manque de documents disponibles pour étayer le poids des produits vendus.

Conclusion : La vérification conclut que le bénéficiaire transmet une contribution aux acheteurs des produits admissibles visés par NNC, sauf dans les cas soulignés ci-dessous à l'observation no 1.

Observation no 1 : Public Meat est un fournisseur du sud et est surtout une boucherie qui reçoit des formulaires de commande des clients du Nord par courriel, par téléphone et par télécopieur. Une fois la commande prise, elle est traitée à l'aide d'un formulaire de commande (liste de sélection). Chaque article est sélectionné et pesé individuellement au moyen d'une balance commerciale à viande. Le poids de la viande est inscrit manuellement sur la liste de sélection. Une fois la commande terminée, une facture est préparée dans le système de comptabilité. La facture indique le rabais découlant de la contribution (niveau 1 ou niveau 2) qui a été alloué et soustrait le montant de la facture en conséquence. Une fois la facture calculée, les formulaires de commande (liste de sélection) indiquant le poids de chaque article sont détruits. Le prix de vente des articles est établi à l'aide de la formule suivante : le prix de l'article, plus la marge de profit, moins le rabais découlant de la contribution, plus les frais d'expédition.

Compte tenu de cette information, le vérificateur n'a pas été en mesure de vérifier l'exactitude du poids de chaque article vendu, puisque les documents qui permettent de confirmer le poids des produits, qui est écrit à la main sur la liste de sélection, sont détruits une fois que la facture a été finalisée. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons pas garantir l'exactitude des niveaux (1 ou 2) de contribution transmis au consommateur. Par contre, le vérificateur a pu confirmer qu'une contribution est transmise au consommateur.

Recommandation no 1 : Pour fournir une piste de vérification appropriée, nous recommandons au bénéficiaire de s'assurer que le formulaire de commande (liste de sélection) affichant le poids de chaque article est joint à la facture correspondante et est conservé dans ses dossiers pour étayer le calcul de la contribution pour consultation ultérieure.

3.2 Visibilité du programme

Objectif de la vérification : Vérifier que les exigences relatives à la visibilité du programme sont respectées (c.-à-d. que le montant de la contribution est clairement indiqué sur chaque reçu).

Conclusion : La vérification a révélé que le bénéficiaire indiquait clairement la réduction découlant de la contribution sur les factures des clients.

3.3 Réclamations et rapports

Objectif de la vérification : Examiner les systèmes et les procédures de production de rapports et de réclamation du bénéficiaire pour repérer tout problème lié aux écarts et au contrôle, c.-à-d. vérifier que le processus utilisé par le bénéficiaire pour préparer les rapports détaillés et calculer le montant de la contribution à réclamer est rigoureux et précis et que des mécanismes de détection et de correction des erreurs sont en place.

Note d'observation no 1 : Nous avons examiné la procédure de production de rapports et de demandes du bénéficiaire en sélectionnant un nombre aléatoire de transactions parmi la totalité des réclamations produites du 1er juillet 2012 au 31 juillet 2013 à l'aide d'une méthode d'échantillonnage statistique. Au cours du processus de vérification, nous avons constaté des erreurs mineures (0,3 %) liées aux codes des articles visés par NNC déclarés, mais il n'y avait pas d'erreur lié au niveau de contribution. Aucune recommandation n'est nécessaire, car les erreurs cernées ne portaient pas à conséquence.

Conclusion : À l'exception du manque de documents pour étayer le poids des produits vendus utilisé pour calculer la contribution, tel que décrit au point i), la vérification des systèmes de production de rapports et de réclamation ainsi que des procédures connexes a révélé que les mesures de contrôle étaient adéquates pour garantir l'exactitude du montant de la contribution réclamée.

3.4 Respect des règles du programme

Objectif de la vérification : Vérifier que le bénéficiaire respecte l'ensemble des règles du programme, particulièrement en ce qui concerne les ventes aux consommateurs non admissibles, comme les camps miniers et les entreprises de construction.

Conclusion : La vérification a révélé que le bénéficiaire respectait les règles du programme relativement à la vente de produits aux consommateurs non admissibles.


Date de modification :